Session 3

Wednesday, 29 November 2023 – 5pm (Spain), 12pm (Argentina/Chile), 10am (Mexico)
Admission

Free, until full capacity is reached. Tickets may be collected at the Museo’s Ticket Offices or on the Museo Reina Sofía website from 10am on 24 November (a maximum of 2 per person). 20% of the visitor-capacity will be reserved for attendance without ticket collection on the day of the activity. Doors open 30 minutes before the activity.

Place
Nouvel Building, Auditorium 200 and online platform
Capacity
200 people